Jerome Isma-Ae Progressive Essentials Volume 2


Produced in collaboration with established progressive producer Jerome Isma-ae, we are proud to present Jerome Isma-ae Progressive Essentials Volume 2.

This highly anticipated follow up to popular first volume contains a fresh collection of signature sounds for which Jerome Isma-ae has become known over the last 10 years. Tunes such as "Smile When You Kill Me”, "Speed”, "Hold That Sucker Down”, and "Under My Skin” have all been built using these sounds, not to mention remixes of Above and Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Faithless, and Gareth Emery.

Containing a collection of inspirational drum loops, drum/FX one shots, basses, stabs and chord sounds, this library is sure to get your creative juices flowing!

Artist Bio

Along with Jerome’s bigger releases, he is also equally well known for his collaborations with Alastor on his own label, Jee Productions. His releases have being played and supported by Joris Voorn, Sasha, Coyu, Quivver, Sam Paganini, Nick Warren, Guy J, Guy Mantzur, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, John 00 Flemming, and many others - with support across the board from a combination of tech, house and trance DJs in the industry. Much of this recent "sound" is showcased within the sample pack content.

What’s included?

  • 100 Kicks
  • 100 Hi-Hats
  • 100 Snares / Claps
  • 100 Percussion Hits
  • 100 Percussion Loops (124 BPM)
  • 50 FX Hits/Shots
  • 20 Sylenth1 Arp Presets
  • 20 Sylenth1 Bass Presets
  • 10 Sylenth1 Pad Presets
  • 6 EXS 24 Sampler Instruments (Kicks, Hi-Hats, Snares/Claps, Percussion Hits, Percussion Loops and FX).

All files are neatly organised into their own unique sub folders, and all files are named and numbered so you can find them quickly during those creative studio sessions. All samples contain BPM (Beats per Minute) information and root key information (where appropriate).

Artistic Influences

While producing this sample library we were inspired and influenced by the following talented producers and artists.

Jerome Isma-ae, Kobana, Ad Brown, Tom Fall, Jaytech, Dinka, EDX, Jerome Isma-Ae, Nick Stoynoff, Mango, PROFF, Ben Coda, Zack Roth, Matt Lange and many others.

Sample Library Properties

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 550+ named samples, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • 50 Sylenth1 Presets (Arps, Basses and Pads)
  • 6 EXS Sampler Instruments
  • All samples are rooted and volume normalized.
  • Chart and club proven samples - ready to use out the box.
  • Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
  • In short, the way a sample library should be!

Product Compatibility

This product includes WAV files. All the files are compatible with Image-Line Fruity Loops, Ableton Live, Apple Logic, Steinberg Cubase and any digital audio workstation (DAW) that supports WAV and MIDI files.

Product Explanation

This product contains progressive house samples, Sylenth1 presets and associated Logic EXS Sampler Instruments. These files can be used in a DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) of your choice and are compatible with both Windows and Mac with the exception of the EXS sampler presets which are Apple Logic Pro X only.

Other common terms for this type of product are: Progressive House Samples, House Samples, Trance Samples, Drum Samples, Drum Loops, Trance MIDI Files, Trance Construction Kits and Trance Drums.

Technical Specification

  • Availability: Instant Download
  • Format(s): WAV, EXS, FXB
  • Type: Sample Library
  • Label: Freshly Squeezed Samples
  • Product Series: Artist Series

With this, you've got yourself the ultimate package of high quality, highly popular and fully club oriented trance samples!


The product images are for illustrative purposes only and no physical product will be shipped when an item is purchased. All products are delivered as digitally downloadable files.

Category › All Products
Category › Type
Category › Sample Libraries
Category › Series
Category › Artist Series
Category › Labels
Category › Synth
Mail to Friend Share on Twitter Share on facebook Share on Digg Share on Stumbleupon Share on Delicious Share on Buzz

No Comments Yet...

Info! Sory only registered and logged in users can post comments. Please sign in or register.