Driftmoon Spire Essentials Bundle

Driftmoon Spire Essentials Bundle

Produced in collaboration with legendary trance producer and sound designer Juraj Klicka, we are proud to present Driftmoon Spire Essentials Bundle.

This product contains all volumes 1, 2, and 3 combined into one affordable bundle, giving you a massive collection of 384 cutting-edge presets to satisfy a variety of tastes, whether you produce pure uplifting, tech, psy, or even epic orchestral-style trance. Included are both classic trance sounds you’d expect from Driftmoon, as well as contemporary sounds geared toward modern dance music producers, from intricate acid sequences, cinematic pads, and iconic-sounding plucks and leads, to pounding Armada-inspired trance basses that are perfect for banging anthems that light up the dance floor, as well as other genres. This bundle is a must-have all-in-one soundset that will last you many years to come!


"Driftmoon has to be one of the best engineers out there, creating ridiculous high quality productions with mint sounds. It is nice to have access to a selection of his library!"Ruben De Ronde

"I was in the middle of producing my album when Juraj send me this bank. And I immediately realised that his Acid presets were going to replace the sounds I already used in my tracks. I ended up using some of his excellent plucks also."Geert Huinink

”Great edition to any collection. Leads are something I would certainly use in my productions. Drfitmoon showcasing what Spire can do! .... Great work."Darren Porter

"Juraj is known for being a good mastering guy, now he proves that he is a very very good sound designer too! You will find here everything you need to make a track. From bass to lead, from acids to plucks, without forgetting pads. Take my money! I feel too lucky to have tried it!!”Ferry Tayle

"As a sound designer myself I don't usually have a need for sound banks, but there are few that stand out. One of them is the Driftmoon’s Spire Essentials from Freshly Squeezed. He truly gave away some outstanding sounds in this bank!” - ReOrder

"Another pack full of quality sounds that ill be using in my productions, highly recommended." - Steve Allen

"This is not your typical bread-and-butter sound pack, but a collection of hard hitting and powerful patches designed to cut through your mix and stand out. Definitely one I see myself coming back to when I need to make a bold statement. Love it." - The Thrillseekers

"Juraj proved again the power of Spire by using every aspect of it. His new sound bank will definitely complete everything you need to make your own track ! Always nice to discover some fresh new sounds ! Thanks for the hard work." - Ferry Tayle

Product Contents


  • 17 ACID presets
  • 83 BASS presets
  • 128 LEAD presets
  • 43 PAD presets
  • 78 PLUCK presets
  • 31 ARP presets
  • 4 FX presets

Driftmoon Sample Pack

  • 5 Acid Loops (provided in wet and dry variants) + MIDI Files
  • 14 Bass Loops (provided dry) + MIDI Files
  • 5 Bonus FX Samples + Hits
  • 21 Drum Loops
  • 24 FX Samples
  • 15 Kick Loops

Artistic Influence

Fisherman & Hawkins, Mark Sixma, Dave Parkinson, Dan Stone, Ferry Tayle, ReOrder, James Dymond, Arctic Moon, Aly & Fila, Photographer, and many others.

Record Label Influences

Armada Music, Kearnage, Vandit, Subculture, FSOE, Amsterdam Trance Records, A State of Trance, Enhanced Music, Monster Tunes, Damaged Records, Blue Soho, and many others.

Sound Set Properties

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 384 named presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • All presets are rooted (C3) and volume normalized.
  • Chart and club proven Spire presets - ready to play.
  • Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
  • Careful FX usage for a straight-out-the-box useable sound.
  • Bonus Driftmoon sample pack included.
  • Neatly organised demo MIDI files are also included
  • In short, the way a sound set should be!

Product Compatibility

This product requires Reveal Sound Spire Synthesizer version 1.1.7 or upwards to function correctly. There is no guarantee that they will work with older versions. This version is currently stable and available for Microsoft Windows XP/7/8 and Apple OS X Mavericks in both 32 and 64 bit variants.

NOTE: Refunds will not be given for customers who do not meet this minimum requirement.

Product Explanation

This product contains synthesizer presets and associated MIDI files for educational purposes. Presets do not contain sampled audio (melodic or otherwise) but rather ‘data’ (synthesizer programs) that can be loaded using the popular Reveal Sound Spire Synthesizer software synthesizer. A collection of presets is collectively referred to as a bank.

Other common terms for this type of product are: Spire Presets, Spire Soundbank, Spire Patches, Spire Soundset, VST Presets and VST Bank.

Technical Specification

  • Format(s): SBF, WAV, MID
  • Type: Presets/Patches/Samples
  • Number of Presets: 384
  • Product Series: Artist Series

This product is available for download instantly after purchase.


All melodies used in the demonstration files are copyrighted to the respective owners. All the MIDI data and sequences are strictly for educational purposes only, and not to be abused in any way. If you purchase an item containing FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic, Steinberg Cubase Project File(s) and/or associated MIDI files you are agreeing to these terms.

The sound set requires Reveal Sound Spire Synthesizer version 1.1.7 or upwards to function correctly. There is no guarantee that they will work with older versions.

The product images are for illustrative purposes only and no physical product will be shipped when an item is purchased. All products are delivered as digitally downloadable files.

Category › All Products
Category › Bundles
Category › Type
Category › Presets/Patches
Category › Synth
Category › Reveal Sound Spire
Share on Twitter Share on facebook