Sean Tyas & Darren Porter Sylenth1 Essentials Bundle


Love trance music? Save £30 by purchasing Sean Tyas & Darren Porter Sylenth1 Essentials Volume 1 and 2 together in this exclusive bundle deal!

Each sound set features 128 professionally engineered presets, that, while trance-orientated, cover many different styles of electronic music.

Among the presets included in the bundle, you’ll find a collection of warm pads, iconic plucks and leads, pounding bass lines, and classic acid sequences that are sure to be a hit with the uplifting, tech and psy trance fans. If you’re looking for a solid collection of presets made by two incredibly talented producers, then this bundle is for you.


Here’s what others say about the two sound sets included:

"Don't ask me why, but I currently own more than 400 Sylenth1 soundbanks full of patches. Most of the time, I start from scratch and create my own sounds but sometimes you're just in need for some extra inspiration.

It can be frustrating to start browsing through a bank of presets, only to find out it has only 8 presets and none of ‘em spark any inspiration.

Sean & Darren did none of that. 128 patches that all spark instant inspiration, showcasing why Sylenth1 is still one of dance music’s most used synths out there.

I love the plucks (try VERB Forever), leads and pads but my favorites were the ARPs and Sequences.

If you make modern day dance music (and not only trance) this bank is a must!”Armin van Buuren (Volume 1)

"Very good soundbank. Brilliant sounds, perfect for creating real trance. Thumbs up for Mr. Tyas and Mr. Porter.”Manuel Le Saux (Volume 1)

"Love it. All presets sound great and will probably use all of them.”Simon Patterson (Volume 1)

"I have absolutely RINSED the last few banks from these guys on my own productions this year, so I am expecting to be doing the exact same with this new bank also!!"Mark Sherry (Volume 2)

"This bank of sounds gives me a full on erection."- John Askew (Volume 2)

"A big thanks goes to Sean & Darren for yet another fantastic sound bank. I've been using this all week and can sum it up by saying it's quintessentially Trance. A variety of presets that can be used for any style of the genre. Creative & dynamic, a must buy!" - James Dymond (Volume 2)

"Yet another "must have" soundbank from u guys!!! massive work!!!!" - Manuel Le Saux (Volume 2)

About the Artists

Sean Tyas is well known for tracks such as "Lose My Logic” and "Now You See.” He’s also one of the few trance artists to feature on the BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix. Coupled with multiple other achievements, Sean Tyas is an incredibly talented producer with massive support behind him.

Originally a music editor and composer for movies and TV shows, Darren Porter made his entry into the world of trance music with a bang. Some of his hit releases include "Terraforming”, and "Nova 7”, his popular collaboration with Sean Tyas.

What’s Included?

Volume 1

  • 10 ACIDSEQ presets.
  • 3 AMB presets.
  • 9 ARP presets.
  • 10 BASS presets.
  • 6 BASSFX presets.
  • 18 BASSSEQ presets.
  • 4 DRUM presets.
  • 10 FX presets.
  • 29 LEAD presets.
  • 8 PAD presets.
  • 17 PLUCK presets.
  • 4 STAB presets.

Volume 2

  • 9 ACID presets.
  • 23 ARP presets.
  • 18 BASS presets.
  • 5 FX presets.
  • 29 LEAD presets.
  • 13 PAD presets.
  • 13 PLUCK presets.
  • 12 SEQ presets.
  • 6 SWEEP presets.

Artistic Influences

Will Atkinson, Photographer, The Thrillseekers, Cold Blue, Simon Patterson, Adam Ellis, Sean Tyas, Airbase, Ben Nicky, Darren Porter, ReOrder, Ian Standerwick, and many others.

Record Label Influences

Tytanium, Always Alive, Monster Tunes, Infrasonic Recordings, Lost Language, Perceptive Recordings, A State of Trance, Flashover Recordings, and many others.

Sound Set Properties

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 256 named presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • All presets are rooted at C3 and volume normalized.
  • Ready-to-go out of the box with FX added.
  • Road-tested by leading producers in the scene.
  • Multiple FX sound bank variants for convenience (With FX, Without FX, etc.)
  • In short, the way a sound set should be!

Product Explanation

This product contains synthesizer presets and associated MIDI files for educational purposes. Presets do not contain sampled audio (melodic or otherwise) but rather ‘data’ (synthesizer programs) that can be loaded using the popular LennarDigital Sylenth1 software synthesizer. A collection of presets is collectively referred to as a bank.

This product requires Sylenth1 version 2.211 or upwards to function correctly. There is no guarantee that they will work with older versions. This version is currently stable and available for Microsoft Windows XP/7/8 and Apple OS X Mavericks in both 32 and 64 bit variants.

NOTE: Refunds will not be given for customers who do not meet this minimum requirement.

Other common terms for this type of product are: Sylenth1 Presets, Sylenth1 Soundbank, Sylenth1 Patches, Sylenth1 Soundset, VST Presets and VST Bank.

Technical Specification

  • Format(s): FXB, MID
  • Type: Presets/Patches
  • Number of Presets: 256
  • Product Series: Artist Series

This product is available for download instantly after purchase.


All melodies used in the demonstration files are copyrighted to the respective owners. All the MIDI data and sequences are strictly for educational purposes only, and not to be abused in any way. If you purchase an item containing FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic, Steinberg Cubase Project File(s) and/or associated MIDI files you are agreeing to these terms.

The FL Studio (.flp) files are for FL Studio 11.1 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The Ableton Live (.als) project files are for Ableton Live 9.1.4 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The Apple Logic (.logic) project files are for Apple Logic Pro X and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The Steinberg Cubase (.cpr) project files are for Steinberg Cubase 7.5 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The sound set requires LennarDigital Sylenth1 version 2.211 or upwards to function correctly. There is no guarantee that they will work with older versions.

The product images are for illustrative purposes only and no physical product will be shipped when an item is purchased. All products are delivered as digitally downloadable files.

Category › All Products
Category › Includes
Category › Progressive House
Category › Big Room
Category › Trance
Category › Genre
Category › Synth
Category › Labels
Category › Artist Series
Category › Series
Category › Presets/Patches
Category › Type
Category › Bundles
Category › MIDI Files
Mail to Friend Share on Twitter Share on facebook Share on Digg Share on Stumbleupon Share on Delicious Share on Buzz

No Comments Yet...

Info! Sory only registered and logged in users can post comments. Please sign in or register.