Sunny Lax Kick Essentials Volume 1


Containing 500+ professionally engineered kick samples; this product contains a truly diverse collection of ‘usable’ kicks for your productions. All samples are neatly categorized into an easy to navigate folder structure, making it easy to find the perfect kick for your production. The kicks are categorized into Clean, Deep, Dirty and Trance sub folders, providing an array of kicks for almost every genre (Trance, House, Dubstep, etc.). All kicks are ready-to-use in any sampler that supports regular PCM WAV format files. A kick defines your track a lot more than you think – so use them wisely!

As with every product we release, we strive to deliver the highest quality sounds in the industry and this sample library is no exception. This product contains the true, popular, trending club sounds that are being played by DJ’s around the globe right now. So truly fresh, inspirational, road tested sounds ready to use out of the box.

Sample Library Properties

  • 100% royalty free
  • 24bit depth
  • 44100Hz sample rate
  • Artefact-free (except where it is needed to identify the kick drum)
  • A unique collection of new and also tried and tested kicks

Sample Library Summary

  • 140x Clean Kicks
  • 40x Deep Kicks
  • 140x Dirty Kicks
  • 180x Trance Kicks

Technical Specification

  • Availability: Instant Download
  • Format(s): WAV
  • Type: Sample Library
  • Number Of Samples: 500
  • Size (Compressed):
  • Size (Uncompressed):
  • Label: Freshly Squeezed Samples
  • Product Series: Artist Series

With this, you've got yourself the ultimate package of high quality, highly popular and fully club oriented kick drum samples!


All melodies used in the demonstration files are copyrighted to the respective owners. All the MIDI data and sequences are strictly for educational purposes only, and not to be abused in any way. If you purchase an item containing Fruity Loops, Ableton Live, Apple Logic, Steinberg Cubase Project File(s) and/or associated MIDI files you are agreeing to these terms.

The FruityLoops Loop (.flp) files are for FL Studio 10.0.9c and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The Ableton Live (.als) project files are for Ableton Live 8.4 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The Apple Logic (.logic) project files are for Apple Logic Pro 9 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The Steinberg Cubase (.cpr) project files are for Steinberg Cubase 7 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The sound set requires LennarDigital Sylenth1 version 2.211 or upwards to function correctly. There is no guarantee that they will work with older versions.

The product images are for illustrative purposes only and no physical product will be shipped when an item is purchased. All products are delivered as digitally downloadable files.

Category › All Products
Category › Type
Category › Sample Libraries
Category › Series
Category › Artist Series
Category › Labels
Mail to Friend Share on Twitter Share on facebook Share on Digg Share on Stumbleupon Share on Delicious Share on Buzz

Product Testimonials

Product review: Damion Houchen (Genix) on Aug 05 2014

I have purchased some sound banks and sample packs from Freshly Squeezed samples in the past and I have to say I was more than happy with the products. First of all the website is user friendly and has a wide variety of sounds and samples for all of your production needs. I have used these sounds & samples in many of my productions that have been released over the past year or so. For the more beginner producers there are stacks full of pre-set sounds that won't need any further programming and you can use them right away. Power at your fingertips! I was also impressed with the quality of the audio samples from freshly squeezed. These can be added to your tracks right away. I would 100% recommend the range of Freshly Squeezed Samples products to any level of music producer from beginner to advanced.


Info! Sory only registered and logged in users can post comments. Please sign in or register.